Key Menzner Contacts

For customer service or product inquiries, contact us at 1-800-257-1284. Hours of operation are Monday - Friday, 6:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. CST. We can also be reached via email at info@menznerhardwoods.com.

We offer only the best at Menzner Hardwoods and we keep every step of the process in the family—business, that is. Combined with our enduring 120 year heritage, along with the skilled talent that we deploy, Menzner Hardwoods is here to meet your every need.

At Menzner Hardwoods, our vertically integrated manufacturing and distribution operation sets us apart from all others, and it provides us with the unique ability to take our products from the woods to the shelf, quickly and with ease. Proud of our in-house services, we truly offer a one-stop-shop opportunity for our customers. Everything from Menzner Hardwoods is under the same roof. We understand that this is a strong competitive advantage for the customers that we serve, and we are doing what it takes to stay dynamic and nimble in the markets in which we compete.

Finally, you should know that at Menzner Hardwoods you can expect an ever changing mix of innovative diversified products, tremendous flexibility and speed-to-market capabilities. Give us a call, we are ready to serve and will provide you with the extraordinary customer service that you have come to expect. 

For customer service inquiries: 800-257-1284

For transporting lumber and products: 800-451-3986 Fax: 715-443-6515

Trading and purchasing hardwood lumber: 800-257-1284

 

 

Phil Menzner
Owner/President

 

Sherri Lemmer
Controller
sherril@menznerhardwoods.com                


 
Paul Matushak 
Operations Manager
paulm@menznerhardwoods.com 

 
 
 Scott Dunst
Manager, Customer Service
scottd@menznerhardwoods.com
 
 
 
Mike Moe
Sales Manager
mikem@menznerhardwoods.com

 
 
 Rolly Koppa
Transportation Manager
rollyk@menznerhardwoods.com

Laurie Breske
Human Resources Director
laurieb@menznerhardwoods.com         
 
Greg Fabel
Human Resources Manager
gregf@menznerhardwoods.com


 

 
Ryan Anderson
Transportation Specialist
ryana@menznerhardwoods.com


 
Menzner Hardwoods  
105 Main Street
PO Box 217
Marathon, WI 54448

MLC Transportation                                                              
105 Main Street
PO Box 217
Marathon, WI 54448